for personal growth and recovery

Print This Page

Board of Directors

IMHC is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and supported by a two million dollar operating budget. Programs and services are supported through diversified funding including contracts with the Illinois Department of Human Services, Offices of Mental Health and Alcoholism and Substance Abuse, Medicaid, and federal, state, and local grants and contributions. IMHC is accredited by the Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities (CARF). 


Dr. Linda Dvorak, President
Joyce Deany, Vice-President
Adele Meyer, Secretary/Treasurer
James Devine
Jim McRoberts
Sharron Kreider
Sally Newbury
Sarah Swartzentruber
Marcy Zumwalt
Jean Hiles


Iroquois Mental Health Center | 323 W. Mulberry Street | Watseka, IL 60970 | 815-432-5241 | TDD. 815-432-4254 | Fax. 815-432-4537

© Copyright 2018-Iroquois Mental Health Center. All rights reserved|Website design and development by
close (X)